Full-time Faculty and Administrators

Tammy Gaber Ph.D. Associate Professor Director
Steven Beites Assistant Professor Graduate Coordinator
Jean-Philippe Saucier Master Lecturer Architect Undergrad. Coordin.

Full-time Faculty

Mark Baechler Architect Assistant Professor
Shannon Bassett MAUD, BArch Assistant Professor
Aliki Economides Ph.D. Assistant Professor
David Fortin Ph.D. Architect Associate Professor
Terrance Galvin Ph.D. Professor Founding Director
Patrick Harrop Architect Associate Professor
Randall Kober B.Arts, M.Arch Master Lecturer
Emilie Pinard Ph.D. Associate Professor
Eladia Smoke Architect Master Lecturer
Thomas Strickland Ph.D Assistant Professor
Ted Wilson Architect Master Lecturer
Kai Wood Mah Ph.D. Architect Associate Professor
Bruce Wrightsman Architect Assistant Professor

Sessional Instructors

Kemal Alladin Intern Architect Sessional
Matthew Allen
Amber Baechler Architect Sessional
Julie Charrette
Salim El Filali
Vance Fok
Jennifer Harvey Landscape Architect Sessional
Adil Mansure MArch, MPhil Sessional
Christian Rutherford

Fabrication lab technologists

Emilio Portal
W-107 705-675-1151 #7213
Francis Thorpe
W-106 705-675-1151 #7212


Tina Cyr Administrative Assistant
SA-108 705-673-6500
Victoria Dominico Administrative Assistant
SA-105 (reception) 705-675-1151 #7201
Corine Loranger Co-op Coordinator
Dorothy Robb Library Assistant
SA-221 705-675-1151 #7271

Elders and knowledge carriers

William Morin
Martina Osawamick
Art Petahtegoose

Adjunct faculty

Blaine Nicholls Adjunct Professor
Patrick Stewart Adjunct Professor

Visiting Scholars

Douglas Cardinal Architect Fall 2020
Jean-Bruno Morissette M.Sc. Architect Visiting Scholar (Fall 2019)